Saturday, July 14, 2012

UAAP Season 75: Ateneo Courtside Reporter

It's official: Ateneo will have a new courtside reporter this year in Selina Dagdag. She couldn't have picked a better season—the Blue Eagles have a fair chance at winning their fifth straight title and she'll have one of the best seats in the house.

She seems comfortable enough in front of the camera:

For one reason or another ADMU's courtside reporter last year, Jaz Reyes, isn't back for a second tour of duty. That leaves Patty Laurel (2001-2002), Lia Cruz (2005-2006), and Jessica Mendoza (2009-2010) as the only ones so far to become Ateneo CSRs for back-to-back seasons.


Ateneo CSRs past and present: Jessica Mendoza poses with Selina Dagdag.

No comments:

Post a Comment

IMPORTANT: Please be mindful of this blog's Comments Policy when posting your comments.